Online Supports

Online Supports

Having & providing good support is crucial to student’s success, we aim to support students by ensuring students know where to go if students need help and by providing resources, contacts and opportunities to connect with lecturers, support staffs and students.

General Inquiries

  • Telephone: 603 8310 9355

Postgraduate

  • Ms. Norra, Assistant Registrar, Norrabiatul@ftms.edu.my
  • Ms. Nur Asyikin, Student services executive, Asyikin@ftms.edu.my

Undergraduate

  • Ms. Norra, Assistant Registrar, Norrabiatul@ftms.edu.my
  • Mr. Norazwan, Assistant Registrar, Norazwan@ftms.edu.my
  • Mr. Harris, Student services manager, Harris@ftms.edu.my
  • Ms. Dayang, Education Counsellor, Dayang@ftms.edu.my

Diploma / Foundation / Certificate / Others

  • Mr. Kumar, Assistant Registrar, Kumar@ftms.edu.my
  • Ms. Ranita, Assistant Registrar, Ranita@ftms.edu.my
  • Ms. Faradilah, Assistant Manager, Faradilah@ftms.edu.my
  • Mr. Fakrizal, Student services executive, Fakrizal@ftms.edu.my

Student Services & Education Counselour

  • Mr. Taru, Head of Student Services, Taru@ftms.edu.my
  • Ms. Nadia, Head of International Student Services, Nadia@ftms.edu.my
  • Ms. Dayang, Education Counsellor, Dayang@ftms.edu.my

Academic

  • Prof. Dr. Mohammad Adam Bakar, Dean – Academic, Adambakar@ftms.edu.my
  • Mr. Trevor, Academic Director, Trevor@ftms.edu.my

Business School

  • Dr. Nizam, Head of School, Nizam@ftms.edu.my
  • Ms. Nurazrin, Deputy Head of School, Nurazrin@ftms.edu.my

Computing School

  • Mr. Zainudin, Head of School, Zainudin@ftms.edu.my
  • Ms. Sarmiladewi, Deputy Head of School, Sarmiladewi@ftms.edu.my

IT & Technical supports

  • Mr. Joey Teh, System Manager, Joey@ftms.edu.my
  • Mr. Ricky Cho, IT Executive, Ricky@ftms.edu.my

Library

  • Mr. Muhammad Hafiz, Librarian, Hafiz@ftms.edu.my